Product Categories

Fetish artist Amalie von Stein: classic dominatrix & BDSM coach.

Your professional mistress for clinical games (white sessions), BDSM practices (black sessions), artistic rope bondage and bondage as well as hardsports (dirty games) with golden shower and scat play.

 

Experienced BDSM dominatrix with class and style

I am a classic untouchable dominatrix and love to make you submissive and to educate and shape you according to my wishes. As part of the BDSM slave education, I enjoy your pain. Your lustful screams and your pathetic whimpering will draw a malicious smile onto my face.
As my slave you will humbly accept every punishment that is imposed on you and thereby experience and define your limits over and over again. Your excitement and your longing for me will make you compliant and I will enjoy every single moment to rebuke and chastise you.

Newcomers, fetishists or subs who want a gentler pace can also feel safe with me. With me you will experience everything from sweet torment to lustful release and every single facet of BDSM.

Fetish artist and model

I see myself as a fetish artist and create my sessions with a lot of passion, style, and creativity. Follow me into the exciting and limitless world of the most diverse fetishes. As an experienced domina & fetish artist, I love the variety that every single inclination of my customers brings with it.
You can also book me as a fetish model for your next photo shoot. Through my work as a dominatrix and fetish artist, I have a large selection of lingerie, high heels, latex, leather dresses, nylons and accessories.

SM session, BDSM practices

Spanking, gagging, handcuffs or cock and ball torture (CBT): There are countless BDSM practices that are very popular.
Before a session I would of course like to know which fantasies arouse you and where your taboos are. Only in this way is it possible for me to design a BDSM session in such a way that we both have fun. That is why a preliminary talk is an essential part of a successful session.
My BDSM sessions are as individual as your fantasies!
This means that the course of every BDSM session is very individual. Two appointments are never the same. Which always applies in any case: I will push your limits to the maximum, but never exceed them.

Please use the button below to book a BDSM session.

Produktkategorien

Fetish Artist Amalie von Stein: klassische Domina & BDSM Coach.

Deine professionelle Herrin für Klinikspiele (White-Sessions), BDSM Praktiken (Black-Sessions), kunstvolles Rope Bondage und Fesselungen sowie Dirty Games mit Natursekt und Kaviar.

 

Erfahrene BDSM Domina mit Stil und Niveau

Ich bin eine klassische unberührbare Domina und liebe es, dich gefügig zu machen und nach meinen Wünschen zu erziehen und zu formen. Im Rahmen der BDSM Sklavenerziehung erfreue ich mich an deinen Schmerzen. Deine lustvollen Schreie und dein erbärmliches Wimmern zaubern mir dabei ein hämisches Lächeln ins Gesicht.
Als mein Sklave wirst du jede auferlegte Strafe demütig entgegennehmen und dadurch deine Grenzen immer neu erfahren und abstecken. Deine Erregung und deine Sehnsucht nach mir wird dich gefügig machen und ich werde jeden einzelnen Augenblick geniessen, um dich zu tadeln und zu züchtigen.

Neueinsteiger, Fetischisten oder Subs, die eine sanftere Gangart wünschen, können sich ebenfalls bei mir geborgen fühlen. Bei mir erlebst du von der süßen Qual bis zur lustvollen Erlösung jeder einzelnen BDSM Facette.

Fetish-Artist und Model

Ich verstehe mich als Fetish Artist und gestalte meine Sessions mit viel Leidenschaft, Stil, Niveau, und Kreativität. Folge mir in die aufregende und grenzenlose Welt der unterschiedlichsten Fetische. Als erfahrene Domina & Fetish Artist liebe ich die Abwechslung, die jede einzelne Neigung meiner Kunden mit sich bringt.
Du kannst mich ebenfalls als Fetish Model für dein nächstes Fotoshooting buchen. Durch meine Arbeit als Domina und Fetish-Artist, besitze ich eine grosse Auswahl an Dessous, High Heels, Latex- und Leder Kleider, Nylons und Accessoires.

SM-Session, BDSM-Praktiken

Spanking, Knebeln, Fesseln oder Penis- und Hodenfolter (CBT): Es gibt unzählige BDSM-Praktiken, die sich großer Beliebtheit erfreuen.
Vor einer Session möchte ich natürlich wissen, welche Fantasien dich erregen und wo deine Taboos liegen. Nur so ist es mir möglich, eine BDSM-Session in der Art zu gestalten, dass wir beide Spass daran haben. Deswegen gehört unbedingt ein Vorgespräch zu einer gelungenen Session.
Meine BDSM-Sessions sind so individuell wie deine Fantasien!
Dadurch ist der Ablauf jeder BDSM-Session sehr individuell. Zwei Termine verlaufen nie gleich. Was in jedem Fall immer zutrifft: deine Grenzen werde ich auf das Maximum ausreizen, aber es dabei nie überschreiten.

Bitte verwende den unten stehenden Button zur Buchung einer BDSM-Session.